Kathryn Johnson  - Senior Warden
Juliana Coverson - Junior Warden 
Tommie London  - Treasurer 
 Carolyn Malbrue - Secretary
 Yvonne Byrd  - Member
 Javelee S. Kollie  - Member

The Vestry is the governing body of the church with or without a priest. Modes, times and frequency of worship is determined by the Vestry. St. Michael’s has an almost totally new Vestry: Kathryn Johnson - Senior Warden, Juliana Coverson - Junior Warden, Patricia Meyinsse - Assistant Treasurer, and Carolyn Malbrue - Secretary. Tommie London serves as the church Treasurer.

Vestry meetings are held on the second or fourth Sundays at 12:45 pm after services.